Today is the big day for us! Our annual sampler, an important way of promoting our bands and one of our trademarks, is out now!
For the first time, it’s a double sampler, so what should you expect? One CD with tracks from our numerous latest releases (including the new track from Mur released last week) and one full of exclusive songs…
It’s indeed time for us to announce several collaboration renewals: AorlhacBlurr ThrowerIn Cauda Venenum and Spectrale!
Expect exclusive tracks from them as well as from Crépuscule d’HiverDarkenhöldGriffonJours Pâles and Les Chants de Nihil.

Listen to the sampler here in full: https://fanlink.to/sampler


CD 1:
01 – Mur – Black Core
02 – Pénitence Onirique – Vestige
03 – SETH – A la mémoire de nos frères
04 – Grave Circles – When Birthgivers Recognize the Atrocity
05 – Bait – Forlorn Souls
06 – Maïeutiste – Veritas II
07 – Asphodèle – Décembre
08 – Decem Maleficivm – Instinct
09 – MOONREICH – To Crawl This World
10 – Belenos – Bleizken
11 – Sons Of A Wanted Man – Under a Lightless Sky
12 – MONOLITHE – Ignite the Heavens (Part 1) / with Didier Forget (saxophone)
13 – BORGNE – As Far as My Eyes Can See
14 – NUMEN – Iraganeko errautsak

CD 2:
01 – Griffon – L’ost capétien
02 – Aorlhac – Laborieuse complainte (preprod version)
03 – Crépuscule d’Hiver – Tyran de la tour immaculée / with Hexēnn (vocals) and Spellbound from Aorlhac, Jours Pâles, ex-Asphodèle (declaimed vocals)
04 – In Cauda Venenum – Délivrance (preprod version)
05 – Spectrale – L’impératrice
06 – Darkenhöld – Le bestiaire fantastique (preprod version)
07 – Les Chants de Nihil – Ma doctrine, ta vanité (preprod version)
08 – Hyrgal – Représailles
09 – Blurr Thrower – Les Voûtes (preprod version)
10 – Aorlhac – Le bûcher des Cathares (live at Tyrant Fest)
11 – Jours Pâles – Illunés (preprod version)

The sampler is free and you can get one by buying something on our shop: ladlo.net ; for instance our brand new pendant: https://lesacteursdelombre.net/product/ladlo-pendant/
It will also be added to orders placed on Season of Mist‘s webshop and to several magazines: Legacy – The Voice From The Dark SideMetalized and Metal Obs’ Magazine.
In France: if you are in Marseille, find it in SABRE-TOOTH‘s record store ; as for Paris, keep an eye open for further information.

Bandcamp: https://ladlo.bandcamp.com/album/sampler-mmxx
Artwork: COLD MIND