It is time to unveil “I am the Forest”, the second track of Brutalism, the debut album of the French band Mur to be released on October 25th, 2019!

As part of the premiere of this track, Friedhof Magazine has interviewed the band:

« Brutalism. With a first album baptised in such a way, Mur (“Wall”) offers us the destructive power it promises although it doesn’t limit itself to a mere show of strength. Limits are in fact blasted without any hesitation by these six seasoned musicians (Mass Hysteria, Glorior Belli, Comity… ) who take us further, open new perspectives to black metal and hybridize new skins. LADLO is proud to go along with this boiling field of experimentation, which will push back more than one boundary. »

Full interview HERE

1. Sound of a Dead Skin
2. I am the Forest
3. Nenuphar
4. Die Kinder Tanzen Um Das Feuer Desjenigen Der Das Licht Bringt
5. Third
6. My Ionic Self
7. Red Blessings Sea
8. I See Through Stones
9. Livity
10. You Make I Real
11. BWV721

Preorders: starting from September 9th.

Artwork: Alex Michaan