Hello everyone,

Here we are: Our crowdfunding campaign related to Crépuscule d’Hiver’s first release and box comes to an end, on September 18th. You may have already seen it, we have reached our initial goal, Better yet: We have even double it!

This would not have been possible without your intervention, your encouraging messages, your positive feedbacks. We feel particularly fortunate to have you in our dark caucus. You’ve been passionate, benevolent, and you allow our beloved music scene to remain in place.

Before ‘Par-Delà Noireglaces et Brumes-Sinistres’’s release on September 25th (the date on which your counterparts will be sent), we want to thank you for your contribution. It couldn’t do so without your help.

Therefore, on behalf of Les Acteurs de l’Ombre’s team and the other architects of this success, our thanks goes out to:


_elleis eskhata jordaandufour poderosodios
Aker ewlataste JULIEN PINGENOT Quentin Bossard
Aladin fabrenicolas kilaclan ragotdav
alan-jwh Fenrir le-garrec-christophe requiem-3
Alexandre LOZE ferin livetmichel robertolamoustache
Alexis LOUIS fl-ep lord-empuse rocker57
Anthony Denayer florent-coigne Lorelei Guiboret rpullar
Arnaud Locquet frere_ Luc Schaegis schaefferkevin
battousai99 frjung00 Marine007 sfoxchupin
Benjamin Van Mello funeral_moon marionleo45 Simon Marcellin
Benoit Beraha gaffiot-aline markusgassmann Sindrome Caratini
bhaal22 gchc88 Maxime Lévêque slayeriste
bietrixnicolas gigi68-gs maxime-bachoffer Stephane Godest
boussely37 gody67 michel-gomez7711 Suldrun
Camille Kien grokickrecords MolotovTheDead teemu-malminen
camille-family-0 handoril Morgane Cocatrix Thierry Martel
Cécile Colin Haruko mourningbeloveth33 thierry-noirdeglace
Cilou13 helfire55 narakatvt-0 tjallingamberg
corentin-diquero Hinith Nifelheim tzovinar
darkness191277 hudel-0 normand_pierre vincent_renaut45
david raparie inearthian noumisometal wharfrat67
davidrcde1991 j-de-graaf oliver-zwick yann-rougeot-social
denis-damiron Jean-Baptiste Esnault Olivier Kurzweil yannquintaje
dguitteny jean-sebastien-clement parisi-cassandra Yvan Sanchez
dominiquelefranc Jeremy Noye phil310 yvanfloret
el_raymondo johan-46 Pierre-Mickael Charrieu
erdzwulf-ruines Jonathan Marchal Piotr Wielebski